Schoolgate Accounting Services
Chartered Management Accountants

Рассчитать цену
Tax Advice

Налоговое планирование

Предварительное налоговое планирование для оптимизации Вашей налоговой позиции.

Chartered Accountants Servcies

Финансовая отчетность

Честные и квалифицированные бухгалтера

Bookkeeping

Первичный бухгалтерский учет

Take the hassle out of bookkeeping to keep your business running smoothly.

Home Office Documents

Подготовка документов для Home Office

Соблюдайте все нормы для Home Office.

Chartered Management Accountants

Управленческий учет

Подготовка отчетов о результатах деятельности компании

Business Planning

Подготовка Бизнес планов

Профессиональные консультации и план для открытия Вашего бизнеса.

Payroll Services

Заработная плата

Профессиональные услуги по расчету заработной платы, которые предоставят Вам возможность сфокусироваться на ведении Вашего бизнеса

International Tax Advisers

Нерезидентам

Мы специализируемся в международом налогообложении

Chartered Management Accountants

Schoolgate Accounting Services is a boutique firm of Chartered Management Accountants based in Wimbledon and Blackfriars. We take a highly personalised approach to our clients; if they succeed, we succeed.

If you choose to engage us as your Chartered Management Accountants, you will find we are different because not only are our prices competitive, but we also treat you as an individual. We take time to understand your business and will cater our services to your needs.

Please drop us an email on our contact page or call us to find out how our accounting services stand out from the competition!

Имея более 10-ти лет опыта в качестве Финансовых Директоров в ряде компаний и благотворительных организациях, мы сопоставляем технические знания с опытом реальной жизни.

Будучи предприятием малого бизнеса, мы хорошо понимаем вопросы и задачи, с которыми приходится сталкиваться нашим клиентам.

Читать далее

Наши Клиенты

  • Управляющий директор компании «Loyalty Street»

    «Управляющий директор компании «Loyalty Street»

    Я пользуюсь услугами Бухгалтерской службы «Schoolgate Accounting Services » с того момента, как начал свой бизнес 18 месяцев назад. Сейчас мы как раз завершаем раунд размещения ценных бумаг Серии А на сумму 2.5 млн. фунтов стерлингов. Служба помогала мне буквально на каждом шагу и давала дельные практические советы, оказав огромную поддержку и действительно продвинув бизнес вперед.»

    — Джастин Джордан 

  • Старший преподаватель Российской школы «Семейное дерево»

    «Я рада, что выбрала «Schoolgate Accounting Services.». Они сработали очень профессионально и эффективно. На первой же консультации я получила ответы на вопросы, на которые не мог ответить мой предыдущий бухгалтер. Рекомендую «Schoolgate Accounting Services.»

    — Юлия Эверитт

  • Кассир Церкви Св. Иоанна, Уимблдон

    «Комитет Церкви Св. Иоанна вчера попросил меня передать от них благодарность за то, что так хорошо вели наши дела в январе.

    Большое спасибо и от меня, конечно!»
    — Джейн Брэдбари

  • Индивидуальный предприниматель

    «Когда я начинал бизнес, я ничего не зналa о нормативно-правовом соответствии. Более того, не имея хороших знаний английского, «Schoolgate Accounting Services» — просто Божий дар для меня. Они не только говорят на совершенном русском, который я могу понимать, они смогли помочь мне зарегистрировать мой бизнес, и дали мне подробные инструкции, которые нужны были для того, чтобы я выполнил все правовые требования. Сейчас все мои документы в порядке, и когда мне нужна помощь, я знаю, что мне нужно лишь поднять трубку телефона. Не могу не рекомендовать Люду и ее команду в «Schoolgate Accounting Services «.

    — Ольга Смакова

  • Кассир Уимблдонского приходского совета

    «Передача штатного расписания нашего церковного прихода «Schoolgate Accounting Services» было невероятно легким делом, занявшим всего пару дней. Их опыт в этой работе — это то, что нам нужно, и все услуги они выполняют профессионально и эффективно. Все изменилось, и у нас появилось больше времени заниматься другими делами в церкви. Весьма рекомендую.»

    — Росс Морган

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку

Schoolgate Accounting Services
Our Prices and Services

Request a Quote

Tax Planning

Proactive tax planning to optimise your tax position.

Accounting

Honest and Knowledgeable Accountants.

Bookkeeping

Take the hassle out of Bookkeeping to keep your business running smoothly.

Documents for Home Office

Stay in compliance with the Home Office.

Management Accounting

Executive Reports and Analysis

Business Planning

Professional advise and a plan to start up your business.

Payroll

Expert Payroll services so you can focus on what you do best.

Non-residents and Non-domiciles

Services for International Tax Matters.

Chartered Management Accountants

At Schoolgate Accounting, we are qualified Wimbledon based accountants who deeply care about our clients and want to help them succeed. You will find we are different because not only our prices competitive, but we also treat you as an individual. We take time to understand your business and will cater our services to your needs. Please drop us an email on our contact page or call us to find out how our accounting services stand out from the competition with our incredibly good service.

With over 10 years of experience acting as Financial Managers for a range of companies and charities, we match technical expertise with real life experience. Being a small business ourselves we understand the issues and challenges involved.

Find out More

Call for a free Q&A

020 3405 6736

Our Clients

  • Managing Director of Loyalty Street

    “I have been using Schoolgate Accounting Services since I started my business 18 months ago and we are just about to complete a Series A funding round for £2.5M. They have helped us every step of the way and given me very sound & practical advice. They have been an enormous support and they really helped us drive the business forward.”

    – Justin Jordan  

  • Head Teacher of Russian School Family Three

    “I am so pleased that I chose Schoolgate Accounting Services Limited. They worked very professionally and efficiently. On my initial consultation I found the answers to the questions that my original accountants seemed to be confused about. I highly recommend Schoolgate Accounting Services.”

    – Yuliia Everitt

  • Treasurer of St John’s Church Wimbledon

    “St. John’s committee last night asked me to pass their thanks on to you for looking after us so well in January.

    A big thank you from me too, of course!”

    – Jane Bradbury

  • Sole Trader

    “When I started my business I did not know anything about compliance. More over having limited English knowledge, Schoolgate Accounting Services were a godsend for me. Not only did they speak perfect Russian, which I could understand, they were able to help me to register my business and provided me with the detailed instructions that I needed in order to comply with the regulations. Now my business records are in order and when I need help I know that all I need to do is to pick up the phone. I cannot recommend highly enough, Luda and her team at Schoolgate.”

    – Olga Smakova

  • Treasurer of Wimbledon Parochial Church Council

    “Moving the payroll for our Parish to Schoolgate Accounting Services was incredibly easy and was complete after only a couple of days. Their payroll expertise is exactly what we wanted and all the services are performed both professionally and efficiently. It has made a real difference and freed us up to concentrate on other areas of the church activities. Highly recommended.”

    – Ross Morgan